Locations

Our main Corporate and Operations offices are based in the Metro Atlanta area, but we offer all services throughout the entire state of Georgia, and Street Lighting services in Alabama.

Please see the following for a complete list of our locations, contacts, and associated services.

AlabamaGeorgia

Corporate Office
926 Ridgedale Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043 - Phone: (770) 237-0805 - Fax: (770) 963-7485 - Map: Directions
ContactCellEmail
Larry Wilson(678) 231-2667lwilson@utec-inc.com
Lisa Coleman  
Michelle Coleman  

Operations Office
2258 Brockett Road, Tucker, GA 30084 - Phone: (770) 492-1442 - Fax: (770) 492-1438 - Map: Directions
ContactCellEmail
Ernest Morrison(404) 915-6559emorrison@utec-inc.com
Cindy Griffin  
Lynsey Morgan  

Company-Wide
ServiceContactPhoneEmail
AllMike Harrison(678) 986-0468mharrison@utec-inc.com
AllPatrick Martin(404) 444-2363pmartin@utec-inc.com
NECBobby Futral(678) 222-8008bfutral@utec-inc.com
SafetyMark Collins(770) 833-9489mcollins@utec-inc.com

Georgia
ServiceContactPhoneEmail
Directional DrillingScott Denton(706) 897-0621 
Georgia EMC'sDavid Mathis(404) 539-0548 
LightingBob Pruitt(678) 447-3920 
Lighting (NE Georgia)Adam Gardner(770) 262-2678 
Lighting (North Metro Atlanta)Franklin Sams(770) 722-7209 
Lighting (NW Georgia)Mike Pruitt(678) 543-2404  
Power ServicesMike Harrison(678) 986-0468mharrison@utec-inc.com
Underground Construction
(Supervisor)
Mike Reece(678) 230-4747 
Underground Construction
(NE Georgia & North Metro
Atlanta)
Tyler Skinner(678) 898-7306 

Georgia - Metro Atlanta
ServiceContactPhoneEmail
Lighting (Metro Atlanta)Jed Dinkins(706) 741-4150 
LightingTony Crews(478) 955-0257 
Lighting MaintenanceChad Bray(404) 735-4607 
Services & TAPS (North
Atlanta)
Dennis Thompson(678) 878-9592 
Trouble ServicesAnthony Taylor(770) 605-2386 
Underground ConstructionMike Reece(678) 773-3564 
Underground Construction
(NE Georgia)
Jason Wheeler(706) 244-1092 
Underground ConstructionRandy Ledford(678) 986-4663 
Underground Construction
(Downtown Atlanta)
Clint Madden(770) 203-3710 
Underground Construction
(Services & Taps - South
Atlanta)
Clarence Lynch(404) 934-9886 
Underground Construction
(South Metro Atlanta)
Chad Faulkner(706) 601-3037 
Underground Construction
(Tucker/Decatur)
Chad May(770) 815-3119 

Georgia - Augusta
ContactPhoneEmail
Bert Ebron(706) 421-0742 

Georgia - Savannah / Statesboro
ContactPhoneEmail
Stacy Sewell(404) 502-7344 
Rodney Wallace(770) 910-3003 

Alabama
ServiceContactPhoneEmail
Street LightingBob Pruitt(678) 447-3920bpruitt@utec-inc.com
Street LightingKevin Parton(404) 704-2096